Highlights

宗乡总会于5月18日晚上举行了今年首场分区会馆交流会,陈振声部长与会馆人员互动热络 |The first District Clan gathering on 18 May organised by SFCCA concluded successfully. Guest-of-Honour Mr Chan Chun Sing join in with clan associations leaders for a rewarding discussion.
5月7日上午80位青年齐聚宗乡总会探讨社交媒体的利与弊。主宾新加坡文化、社区、青年部政务次长马炎庆也参与了讨论 | 80 Youths gathered at SFCCA's conference Room on 7 May for Discussion session on the impact of Social Media on Youth and Society in Singapore. Guest of honor Mr Baey Yam Keng also joined in the active discussion.
2016年度杰出会馆奖的名单终于于2017年4月22日晚揭晓,海南陈氏公会、新加坡龙溪会馆、新加坡福建会馆、新加坡潮州八邑会馆四间会馆获得了“2016年度杰出会馆奖”;萧氏总会、漳州总会、新加坡李氏总会、新加坡南安会馆、新加坡揭阳会馆五间会馆获得了“2016年度优秀会馆奖”。|2016 Clan of the Year Award results announced on the night of 22 April 2017.  The 4 award winners were Hainan Tan Clan Association, Singapore Leong Khay Huay Kuan, Singapore Hokkien Huay Kuan and The Teo Chew Poit Ip Huay Kuan.
2017年4月9日,由新加坡宗乡会馆联合总会(宗乡总会)与华社自助理事会(华助会)联合举办的关怀乐龄活动如期举行。
本年度的新加坡宗乡会馆联合总会奖学金已开放申请!欢迎获得本奖学金认可的中国高校录取资格且在2017年入读本科的学生提交申请。 | The SFCCA Scholarship is now open for applications! We invite students who have applied for admission leading to first degree conferred by SFCCA approved top-ranking universities in the 2017/2018 academic year to apply for the scholarship.
一年一度的新春团拜今年首次在新建成的华族文化中心大楼举行。主宾内政部长兼律政部长尚穆根,多位本地政要和外交使节,与逾800位嘉宾共庆丁酉鸡年,创了活动有史以来的人数新高。 | A record high of over 800 guests ushered in the Year of Rooster with Guest-of-Honour Minister K Shanmugam, at the newly completed Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre.
The first District Clan gathering on 18 May organised by SFCCA concluded successfully. Guest-of-Honour Mr Chan Chun Sing join in with clan associations leaders for a rewarding discussion.
80 Youths gathered at SFCCA's conference Room on 7 May for Discussion session on the impact of Social Media on Youth and Society in Singapore. Guest of honor Mr Baey Yam Keng also joined in the active discussion.
2016 Clan of the Year Award results announced on the night of 22 April 2017. The 4 award winners were Hainan Tan Clan Association, Singapore Leong Khay Huay Kuan, Singapore Hokkien Huay Kuan and The Teo Chew Poit Ip Huay Kuan.
2017年4月9日,由新加坡宗乡会馆联合总会(宗乡总会)与华社自助理事会(华助会)联合举办的关怀乐龄活动如期举行。
The SFCCA Scholarship is now open for applications! We invite students who have applied for admission leading to first degree conferred by SFCCA approved top-ranking universities in the 2017/2018 academic year to apply for the scholarship.
A record high of over 800 guests ushered in the Year of Rooster with Guest-of-Honour Minister K Shanmugam, at the newly completed Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre.

Federation activities

Clan activities

03/06/2017
Singapore Khoh Clan Association
04/06/2017
NANYANG CONFUCIAN ASSOCIATION

总会最新消息

宗乡总会于5月18日晚上举行了今年首场分区会馆交流会,陈振声部长与会馆人员互动热络 |The first District Clan gathering on 18 May organised by SFCCA concluded successfully. Guest-of-Honour Mr Chan Chun Sing join in with clan associations leaders for a rewarding discussion.
5月7日上午80位青年齐聚宗乡总会探讨社交媒体的利与弊。主宾新加坡文化、社区、青年部政务次长马炎庆也参与了讨论 | 80 Youths gathered at SFCCA's conference Room on 7 May for Discussion session on the impact of Social Media on Youth and Society in Singapore. Guest of honor Mr Baey Yam Keng also joined in the active discussion.
2016年度杰出会馆奖的名单终于于2017年4月22日晚揭晓,海南陈氏公会、新加坡龙溪会馆、新加坡福建会馆、新加坡潮州八邑会馆四间会馆获得了“2016年度杰出会馆奖”;萧氏总会、漳州总会、新加坡李氏总会、新加坡南安会馆、新加坡揭阳会馆五间会馆获得了“2016年度优秀会馆奖”。|2016 Clan of the Year Award results announced on the night of 22 April 2017.  The 4 award winners were Hainan Tan Clan Association, Singapore Leong Khay Huay Kuan, Singapore Hokkien Huay Kuan and The Teo Chew Poit Ip Huay Kuan.
2017年4月9日,由新加坡宗乡会馆联合总会(宗乡总会)与华社自助理事会(华助会)联合举办的关怀乐龄活动如期举行。
本年度的新加坡宗乡会馆联合总会奖学金已开放申请!欢迎获得本奖学金认可的中国高校录取资格且在2017年入读本科的学生提交申请。 | The SFCCA Scholarship is now open for applications! We invite students who have applied for admission leading to first degree conferred by SFCCA approved top-ranking universities in the 2017/2018 academic year to apply for the scholarship.
一年一度的新春团拜今年首次在新建成的华族文化中心大楼举行。主宾内政部长兼律政部长尚穆根,多位本地政要和外交使节,与逾800位嘉宾共庆丁酉鸡年,创了活动有史以来的人数新高。 | A record high of over 800 guests ushered in the Year of Rooster with Guest-of-Honour Minister K Shanmugam, at the newly completed Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre.
宗乡总会于5月18日晚上举行了今年首场分区会馆交流会,陈振声部长与会馆人员互动热络
5月7日上午80位青年齐聚宗乡总会探讨社交媒体的利与弊。主宾新加坡文化、社区、青年部政务次长马炎庆也参与了讨论
2016年度杰出会馆奖的名单终于于2017年4月22日晚揭晓,海南陈氏公会、新加坡龙溪会馆、新加坡福建会馆、新加坡潮州八邑会馆四间会馆获得了“2016年度杰出会馆奖”;萧氏总会、漳州总会、新加坡李氏总会、新加坡南安会馆、新加坡揭阳会馆五间会馆获得了“2016年度优秀会馆奖”。
2017年4月9日,由新加坡宗乡会馆联合总会(宗乡总会)与华社自助理事会(华助会)联合举办的关怀乐龄活动如期举行。
本年度的新加坡宗乡会馆联合总会奖学金已开放申请!欢迎获得本奖学金认可的中国高校录取资格且在2017年入读本科的学生提交申请。
一年一度的新春团拜今年首次在新建成的华族文化中心大楼举行。主宾内政部长兼律政部长尚穆根,多位本地政要和外交使节,与逾800位嘉宾共庆丁酉鸡年,创了活动有史以来的人数新高。

总会最新活动

2017年10月27日
社会事务委员会

会馆最新活动

2017年06月03日
新加坡许氏总会