Secretariat

Print
Email

Mark Mah
Email: markmah@sfcca.sg
Executive Director

Corporate Affairs & Services

Events

Publication

Finance

Neo Mei Ling 

(Senior Organisation Development Manager)
Email: neomeiling@sfcca.sg


Koh Hui Wen 
Email: kohhuiwen@sfcca.sg

 

Anthony Neo

(Venue Rental)
Email: anthony@sfcca.sg

 

Chloe Chan Lai Yee (CLCF)
Email: chanlaiyee@sfcca.sg

 

Loo Xin Er 
Email: looxiner@sfcca.sg


Penny Cheong
Email: penny@sfcca.sg


Alvin Li Jun Xiang 

(Senior Events Manager)

Email: alvin@sfcca.sg

 

Dong Shi Hui 

Email: dongshihui@sfcca.sg


See Pei Yin 

Email: seepeiyin@sfcca.sg

 

Jazmyn Huang Danfeng 

Email: jazmynhuang@sfcca.sg


Sherlyn Lim 

Email: sherlynlim@sfcca.sg


Kelly Ang May Leng
Email: angmayleng@sfcca.sg


Joanna Liu 
Email: joannaliu@sfcca.sg

Tan Ruirong

(Yuan Magazine

Chief Editor)
Email: ruirong@sfcca.sg/ yuanmag@sfcca.sg

 

Ou Yali
Email: yali@sfcca.sg

Dong Wen Hui 

(Accounts and HR Manager)

Email: wenhui@sfcca.sg


Kelly Chong
Email: kelly@sfcca.sg

 

 

Address:397, Lorong 2 Toa Payoh, Singapore 319639

Tel:(65) 6354 4078

Fax:(65) 6354 4095

Email Addressadmin@sfcca.sg

Back to top